Our superb panel of speakers comes from all over the world and includes:

  • Oliver Prill, Chief executive, Tide – View Profile
  • Amir Nooriala, Chief strategy officer, OakNorth – View profile
  • Sunil Dixit, Managing Director, BBVA
  • Andrew Smith, Chief Technology Officer, ClearBank – View profile
  • Andrea Dunlop, Chief executive, Swoop Finance
  • Gary Wilkinson, Chief executive, Redwood Bank
  • Olly Betts, Chief executive, Openwrks
  • Roisin Levine, Head of partnerships, Flux
  • Ronan Lynch, Editorial director, Lafferty Group
  • Tao Tao Independent Consultant
  • Conrad Ford, Chief executive, Funding Options
  • Jack de Mooji, Area Lead Platform Strategy for SMEs, ING
  • Michael Heanue, MD, MWorldwide Design
  • Karl Westvig, Chief executive, Retail Capital
  • Paul Randal, Executive Director, Creditinfo
  • Colm Lyon, Chief executive, Fire.com
  • David Schick, Vice-chairman, Lafferty Group (formerly of Citi, Raiffeisen Bank International and Maybank)
  • Michael Lafferty, chairman, Lafferty Group

We will announce the full list of speakers over the coming weeks